How He Really Feels

Standard

HHRF

Ok So Lisa Suzanne has an awesome trilogy called He Feels Trilogy.
So Book 1 is called How He Really Feels.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00CVEMV1E/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00CVEMV1E&linkCode=as2&tag=autlissuz-20

Synopsis: Julianne Becker is desperately in love with her boss, Nick Matthews. She has daydreamed about him since the day she first met him a year earlier, but she is firmly stuck in the friend-zone until New Year’s Eve, when the game completely changes and she finds out how Nick really feels about her. They embark on a sexy affair that’s everything Julianne ever dreamed of… except she can’t tell anyone about it. What will happen if anyone finds out about their secret relationship? And how will her lifelong best friend, Travis Miller, react when Julianne begins a relationship with someone who isn’t him?

How He Really Feels is a novel that explores relationships and love between coworkers and friends. It contains some adult situations and is intended for mature readers.

Check out these comments on the book:

“Lisa Suzanne you sure can write!!” – Elizabeth, Delighted Reader

“I found myself completely lost in the story and hated when it had to come to an end… Romantic and steamy, a perfect combo.” –Nikki S., Winding Stairs Book Blog

“I am a die hard romantic and the main character of Nick fulfills my fantasy of a sweet, caring, and sexy book boyfriend to a ‘T’. Lisa Suzanne was able to spin a love and lust filled storyline with so much feeling that my heart felt like it was literally bursting out of my chest!” –Kelly, Kiss and Tell Reviews

“This author has an excellent way of using dialogue between the characters. There are some books I read and I wonder if they ever have conversation aside from the moans and groans they make in the bedroom. I like a book that develops the characters relationship. I like it to tell me how the characters developed passion for each other. I cannot wait for Lisa Suzanne’s next book ‘What He Really Feels’.” –Emily, The SubClub Books Blog

“Did I mention the sex scenes are super duper HOT??? I promise you won’t be disappointed with this book. Great job for new author Lisa Suzanne.” – Donna, My Sticky Pages Book Blog

“I feel the budding of a wonderful writer in our presence.” –Desiree, The Book Bar

“First time author Lisa Suzanne has written a steamy, entertaining contemporary romance… I enjoyed reading HOW HE REALLY FEELS.” –Karen, Cocktails and Books Aestas Book Blog

So Check It out! – Peace ❤  Ikra

Leave a comment